A new song from Laura Marling

Laura Marling may have just released an album a couple of weeks ago, but she’s already at work writing more songs. She showcased at least one new untitled song at last night’s show at Weber Hall. (1) And I have to say, I was definitely a fan.

Laura Marling (photo courtesy of Ribbon Music)



(1) Actually, I had the chance to hear the song twice yesterday due to my participation in Marling’s “Experiments in Awkwardness” series. I’d say more, but I don’t want to ruin it. Not yet, anyway. For now, let’s just say I was so close to Marling that I found myself staring into her eyes and counting the freckles on her face. More to come!

0 Responses to “A new song from Laura Marling”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

